online shopping

November 27, 2008

i have a new addiction…

yes, online shopping. here in the Japan its as normal as sushi. Its so easy and convenient. You don’t even have to worry about credit cards since they accept COD as a mode of payment. astig noh!

my first try was in amazon.com.jp. I was supposed to buy onlya book holder but I ended up buying a “Lifetime of Secrets” by Frank Warren and a 2009 Murakami Diary and one of his novel. hahaha…

a good coffee book

a good coffee book

gift for my PARE...

gift for my PARE...

and a murakami 2009 diary

and a murakami 2009 diary

FOR A TOTAL PRICE OF….. bleeeep…

My second loot… a must have for winter…

cute boots!!!!

cute boots!!!!

right now, im waiting for a black jacket… yup… also bought online….

hehehe!!! retail shopping is addictive!!!!

Leave a comment